History     Officers and Committees     Calendar     Guidelines     InfoBook     Archive     Links     Directory

ESCOP Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Address Phone/FAX/Email
Cheryl Achterberg College of Education and Human Ecology
The Ohio State University
127 Arps Hall
1945 North high Street
Columbus OH 43210-1172
p) 614 292 2461
f) 614 292 5052
cachterberg@ehe.osu.edu
Don Albrecht Western Rural Development Center
Utah State University
8335 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-8335
don.albrecht@usu.edu
Ntam Baharanyi Morrison-Mayberry Hall
Tuskegee University
Tuskegee, AL 36088
baharany@mytu.tuskegee.edu
David Baltensperger 434 Heep Center
Texas A&M University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
370 Olsen Blvd.
College Station TX 77843-2474
p) 979 845 3041
f) 979 845 3041
dbaltensperger@ag.tamu.edu
P.S. Benepal United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
Washington, DC 20250-2201
p) 202-720 - 1254
f) 202-720 - 4924
pbenepal@nifa.usda.gov
Linda Kay Benning APLU
1307 New York Avenue, N.W., Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005-4722
p) 202-478-6040
f) 202-478-6046
lbenning@aplu.org
Tom Bewick United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
Washington, DC 20250-2201
p) 202-401-3356
f) 202-401-4888
tbewick@nifa.usda.gov
Chet Boruff Chief Executive Officer
Association of Official Seed Certifying Agencies (AOSCA)
1601 52nd Avenue Suite #1
Moline IL 61265
p) 309-736-0120
f) 309-736-0115
cboruff@aosca.org
Carolyn Brooks Univ. of Maryland-E. Shore
College of Agriculture
Richard Hazel Hall 1
Princess Anne, MD 21853
p) 410-200-4566
f) 410.621.3550
cbbrooks@umes.edu
Meryl Broussard United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
Washington, DC 20250-2201
p) 202-401 - 5877
f) 202-401 - 4888
mbroussard@nifa.usda.gov
William (Bill) Brown University of Tennessee
103 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996-4506
p) 865-974-7121
f) 865-974-6479
wfbrown@tennessee.edu
Doug Buhler Michigan Agricultural Experiment Station
Michigan State University
109 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, Michigan 48824-1039
p) 517- 355-0123
f) 517-353-5406
buhler@anr.msu.edu
Shane Burgess University of Arizona
University of Arizona
Forbes Building, Room 306
1140 E. South Campus Drive
Tucson, AZ 85721-0036
p) 520-621-7621
f) 520-621-7196
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Dwayne Cartmell Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
436 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
p) (405) 744-0461
dwayne.cartmell@okstate.edu
Dina Chacon-Reitzel New Mexico Beef Council
1209 Mountain Road Place NE, Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87110
p) 505- 841-9407
f) 505- 841-9409
dinareitzel@mail.nmbeef.com
Joe Colletti Senior Associate Dean
Ag & Life Sci Administration
138 Curtiss
Ames, IA 50011-1050
p) 515-294-1823
f) 515-294-6800
colletti@iastate.edu
Neil Conklin Farm Foundation, NFP
1301 West 22nd St.
Suite 615
Oak Brook, IL 60523-2197
neil@farmfoundation.org
Tim Cupka AgReliant Genetics, LLC
Corn Breeder
4640 E State Road 32
Lebanon, IN 46052-9299
p) 703-837-8140
f) 703-837-9365
tim.cupka@agreliantgenetics.com
Larry Curtis Oregon State University
138 Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2212
p) 541-737-1764
larry.curtis@oregonstate.edu
David Doerfert Dept.of Agricultural Education and Communications
Texas Tech University
MS 42131
Lubbock, TX 79409
david.dorefert@ttu.edu
Matt Fannin Dept. of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
Louisiana State University
130 Ag Admin. Bldg.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
mfannin@lsu.edu
Chuck Fluharty Rural Policy Research Institute
135 Mumford Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211-6200
p) 573-882-0316
f) 573-884-5310
cfluharty@rupri.org
Cliff Gabriel Office of Science & Technology Policy
Old Executive Office Building
17th Street and Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20502
p) 202-456-6130
f) 202-456-6027
cgabriel@ostp.eop.gov
Stephan Goetz Director and Professor
Northeast Regional Center for Rural Development
The Pennsylvania State University, 7 E Armsby Building
University Park, PA 16802-5602
p) 814-863-4656
f) 814-863-0586
sgoetz@psu.edu
Eddie Gouge APLU
1307 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005-4701
p) 202-478-6028
f) 202-478-6046
egouge@aplu.org
Christina Hamilton 205E Agriculture Hall
1450 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
p) 608-262-2349
f) 608-265-6434
christina.hamilton@wisc.edu
Mike Harrington Execitive Director, WAAESD
Colorado State University
16 Administration Building
Fort Collins, CO 80623
p) 970-491-6280
f) 970-491-7396
Michael.Harrington@colostate.edu
June Henton Office of the Dean
College of Human Sciences
210 Spidle Hall
Auburn, Alabama 36849
p) 334-844-3790
f) 334-844-3749
hentoju@auburn.edu
Bret Hess Director & Associate Dean
Agricultural Experiment Station
University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3354
Laramie WY 82071-2000
p) 307-766-3667
f) 307-766-3379
brethess@uwyo.edu
Adrianna Hewings USDA/ARS/MWA
1815 N University Street
Peoria, IL 61604
p) 309-681-6602
f) 309-681-6684
hewingsa@mwa.ars.usda.gov
Bart Hewitt United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
Washington, DC 20250-2201
p) (202) 720 - 0747
f) (202) 720 - 4730
bhewitt@nifa.usda.gov
Patricia Hipple United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
Washington, DC 20250-2201
p) 202-401 - 2185
f) 202-690 - 3162
phipple@nifa.usda.gov
Mike Hoffmann Cornell University
241 Roberts Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-5905
p) 607-255-2552
f) 607-255-9499
mph3@cornell.edu
Glen Hoffsis 125 E VET ACAD
1900 COFFEY RD
COLUMBUS, OH 43210
p) 614- 688- 8749
hoffsis.1@osu.edu
Lyla Houglum Extension Service Admin
125B Ballard Extension Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
p) 541-737-9920
f) 541-737-4423
lyla.houglum@oregonstate.edu
Ray Knighton United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
Washington, DC 20250-2201
p) (202) 401 - 6417
f) (202) 401 - 1706
rknighton@nifa.usda.gov
Don Latham Latham Seed Company
131 180th Street
Alexander, Iowa 50420
p) 800-798-3258
f) 641- 692-3250
donel@frontiernet.net
Sarah Lupis Colorado State University
16 Administration Building
Fort Collins, CO 80623
p) 970-491-6280
f) 970-491-7396
sarah.lupis@colostate.edu
L. Washington Lyons Waters Hall 148
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
p) 785 532 6148
lwlyons@ncat.edu
Dyremple Marsh Delaware State University
U.S. Washington Coop. Ext. Ctr.
1200 N. Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
p) 302-857-6400
f) 302-857-6402
dmarsh@desu.edu
Ian Maw APLU
1307 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005-4701
p) 202-478-6058
f) 202-478-6046
imaw@aplu.org
Nathan McKinney University of Arkansas
E-202 AFLS
Fayetteville, AR 72701
nmckinne@uark.edu
Bruce McPheron University of Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Agricultural Experiment Station
217 Agricultural Administration Building
University Park, PA 16801
p) 814-865-5410
f) 814-863-7905
bam10@psu.edu
Rubie Mize USDA-BARC-West Bldg. 003 Room 214
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705-2350
p) 301-504-8655
f) 301-504-8142
rgmize@AESOP.Rutgers.edu
Chuck Moss Food and Resource Economics Department
University of Florida
1155 McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
cbmoss@ufl.edu
Saied Mostaghimi Virginia Tech
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
104D Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
p) (540) 231-6336
f) (540) 231-4163
smostagh@vt.edu
Terry Nelsen Assistant Area Director
Room 2008
1815 N UNIVERSITY ST
PEORIA, IL, 61604-3999
p) 309- 681-6599
f) 309-681-6684
Terry.Nelsen@ARS.USDA.GOV
Terry Nipp AESOP Enterprises, Inc.
236 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20002
p) 202-675-4511
f) 202-675-4512
tnipp@aesop-ent.com
Travis Park Agricultural Science Education
Cornell University
420 Kennedy Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
p) 607-255-8122
tdp9@cornell.edu
Donna Pearce North Carolina State University
203 Patterson Hall
Box 7561
Raleigh, NC 27695
p) 919-513-4284
f) 919-515-7745
donna_pearce@ncsu.edu
Danny Perkins Dept. of Agricultural & Extension Education
107 Ferguson Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
dfp102@psu.edu
Karen Plaut Office of Agricultural Research Programs
615 West State Street, AGAD Rm 126
West Lafayette IN 47907-2053
p) 765 494 8362
f) 765 494 0808
kplaut@purdue.edu
Edwin Price Associate Vice Chancellor for International Agriculture and Federal Relations
Teague Building, Suite 123
2477 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2477
p) 979 862 4551
f) 979-845-5663
ec-price@tamu.edu
Steven Pueppke Director, Michigan Agricultural Experiment Station Assist. Vice-President for Research & Graduate Studies
Michigan State University
109 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824-1039
p) 517-355-0123
f) 517-353-5406
pueppke@anr.msu.edu
Muquarrab Qureshi United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
Washington, DC 20250-2201
p) (202) 401 - 4895
mqureshi@nifa.usda.gov
John Ricketts Agricultural & Extension Education
Tennessee State University
125 Farrell-Westbrook
Nashville, TN 37209
jricket1@tnstate.edu
John Russin Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Dir.
Plant Path
Louisiana State University
P.O. Box 25055
Baton Rouge, LA 70894
p) (225) 578-4182
f) (225) 578-6032
jrussin@agcenter.lsu.edu
Carolyn Sachs Professor, Rural Sociology
110B Armsby Building
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
p) 814 863 8641
xyl@PSU.EDU
Jane Schuchardt 1307 New York Ave, NW
Washington DC 20005-4722
p) 202 478 6029
f) 202 478 6046
jschuchardt@extension.org
Soyeon Shim 2135 Human Ecology Building
1300 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706
sshim7@wisc.edu
Adel Shirmohammadi Maryland Agricultural Experiment Station
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
1201 Symons Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
p) 301-405-2462
f) 301-314-9089
ashirmo@umd.edu
Bob Shulstad University of Georgia
109 Conner Hall
Athens, GA 30602-7503
p) 706- 542-2151
f) 706- 542-1119
shulstad@uga.edu
Howard Silver 1701 K Street, N.W.; Suite 1150
Washington, DC 20006
silverhj@cossa.org
Steve Slack Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center
The Ohio State University
1680 Research Services Building
Wooster, Ohio 44691
p) 330-263-3701
f) 330-263-3688
oardc@osu.edu
Marshall Stewart Dept. of 4-H Youth Development
North Carolina State University
512 Brickhaven Dr., Box 7606
Raleigh, NC 27695
marshall_stewart@ncsu.edu
Siva Sureshwaran United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
p) (202) 720 - 7536
ssureshwaran@nifa.usda.gov
David Thompson Associate Dean and Director
Agricultural Experiment Station
College of Agriculture and Home Economics
Box 30003, MSC 3BF
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003-8003
p) 505-646-3125
dathomps@nmsu.edu
Gary Thompson College of Agricultural Sciences
Penn State University
217 Agricultural Administration Building
University Park, PA 16802-2600
p) 814-865-3136
f) 814-863-7905
gat10@psu.edu
James Thompson Dean College of Veterinary Medicine University of Tennessee A102 Veterinary Teaching Hospital 2407 River Drive Knoxville, TN 37996-4550 p) 865-974-7262
jthompson@utk.edu
AnnMarie Thro United States Department of Agriculture
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW, Stop 2201
Washington, DC 20250-2201
p) 202-401 - 6702
f) 202-401 - 4888
athro@nifa.usda.gov
Bobby Torres Dept. of Agricultural Education
University of Arizona
205 Old FCS Bldg.
Tucson, AZ 85721
rtorres@cals.arizona.edu
Ronald Trewyn Kansas State University
Vice Provost for Research & Dean, Graduate School
108 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
p) 785-532-5110
f) 785-532-6507
trewyn@ksu.edu
Terry Tucker Cornell University
International Agriculture
16 Warren Hall
Ithaca, New York 14853
p) 607-255-1904
f) 607-255-1005
twt2@cornell.edu
Dan Upchurch ARS-Southern Plains Area
Area Director
1001 Holleman Drive, East
College Station, TX 77840-4117
p) 979-260-9346
f) 979-260-9415
Dan.Upchurch@ARS.USDA.GOV
Tamara Wagester Executive Director
C-FARE
900 Second Street, NE
Suite 205
Washington, DC 20002
p) 202-408-8522
f) 202-408-5385
tamarawagester@cfare.org
Rebecca Walth 13640 Walth Bay Road
Glenham, SD 57631-6100
p) 605-762-3371
walth@valleytel.net
Clarence Watson University of Arkansas
Associate Vice President for Agricultural Research & Director, Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station
AFLS 212
Fayetteville, AR 72701
p) 479-575-8703
f) 479-575-6363
cwatson1@uark.edu
Dreamal Worthen College of Engineering Sciences, Technology and Agriculture
Florida A&M University
116 Perry-Paige Bldg.
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
dreamal.worthen@famu.edu
Eric Young Executive Director, SAAESD
North Carolina State University
203 Patterson Hall
Box 7561
Raleigh, NC 27695
p) 919-513-1746
f) 919-515-7745
eric_young@ncsu.edu
Frank Zalom University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-8621
p) 530-752-8350
f) 530-752-6004
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
© 2007 ESCOP; last updated Apr 2017
contacts : webmaster